Controls for foodtechnology Steuerung Platium 9000 transparent

We help you to treat your

meat, sausage, fish, cheese and

vegetable products quickly and

energy-efficiently: since 1985.

+41 71 634 60 50

info@ebsmoke.com

We advise you on the process technology for smoking, cooking, baking, maturing and drying various foods. Depending on the type of unit type, type of smoke generation, type of heating, etc., these program values change for the product and must be adapted. This is where EBSmoke’s expertise comes into play. We will work with you to find the right programme for your product.

We sell, install and maintain EBSmoke controls for existing or new plant units. Due to their intelligent design and software, we can install them on all systems available on the market. You can save recipes individually, control programs according to core temperature or F-value. With our data acquisition and control management, you can also configure the control system conveniently from your computer.

We have revised, modernized and supplemented EBSmoke data recording in 2018. This means that our control systems are also prepared for the future, and you can always use the latest, most secure system.

Also in our program we have proven hot smoke and cooking plant units, as well as all plant units for the climate range. We represent the interests of Sorgo Anlagenbau in Klagenfurt and are the official service point for this company in Switzerland.

Your partner with Swiss quality expertise: The EBSmoke Team

Bruno Eigenmann

Founder
Managing Director
b.eigenmann@ebsmoke.com

Vanessa Meijer

Backoffice, Administration
Executive Board
v.meijer@ebsmoke.com

Peter Loewe

Controller Expert, Selling
North America
p.loewe@ebsmoke.com

Philipp Berchtold

Programing, Innovation
Executive Board
p.berchtold@ebsmoke.com

Peter Loewe

Controller Expert, Selling
North America
p.loewe@ebsmoke.com

Philipp Berchtold

Programing, Innovation
Executive Board
p.berchtold@ebsmoke.com
E&B Räuchertechnologien AG was founded in 1985 and has since grown into a global network. E&B Räuchertechnologien AG and its customers can call on the knowledge and expertise of proven specialists worldwide at any time for any topic in the butchery, cheese dairy and vegetable industries. Every day we produce in thousands of plant units, which are equipped with our controllers. Whether these are hot smoke, cooking, baking, intensive cooling systems, climatic smoke or post-ripening systems, drying rooms, autoclaves or tumblers is irrelevant to us. We help wherever we can. In seemingly hopeless situations we have already proven our professional competence sufficiently.

Contact

Tel.: +41 79 697-2839

Address: E&B RRäuchertechnologien AG

Kanalstrasse 31 8575 Bürglen.

 

How can we help you?

Our offices in the world.

  • North America

  • Central Europe

  • Austria

  • Trinidad-Tobego

  • Finland / Schweden

  • Japan

E&B smoke technology 2701-4390 Grange Str Burnaby.

E&B Räuchertechnologien AG Kanalstrasse 31 8575 Bürglen.

Dallinger Mechatronik GmbH Ennster Strasse 80 Dietach.

E&B smoke technology 2701-4390 Grange Str Burnaby.

Hagson-Provitek Oy Lansanportti 4-Espoo.

E&B smoke technology 2701-4390 Grange Str Burnaby.

Platium Steuerung Netzwerk

Wir helfen Ihnen,

Ihre Fleisch-, Wurst-, Fisch-, Käse-

und Gemüseprodukte schnell und

energieeffizient zu behandeln:

seit 1985.

+41 71 634 60 50

info@ebsmoke.com

Steuerungen Beratung EBSmoke

Wir beraten Sie bei der Verfahrenstechnologie für Räuchern, Kochen, Backen, Reifen, Trocknen von verschiedenen Lebensmittel. Je nach Anlagetyp, Art der Raucherzeugung, Art der Beheizung usw. verändern sich diese Programmwerte für das Produkt und müssen angepasst werden. Hier kommt unsere Expertise von EBSmoke zum Tragen. Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen das passende Programm für Ihr Produkt.

Wir verkaufen, installieren und warten EBSmoke-Steuerungen zu bestehenden oder neuen Anlagen. Dank der intelligenten Bauweise und Software können wir diese an alle auf dem Markt verfügbaren Anlagen einbauen. Sie können Rezepte individuell speichern, Programme nach Kerntemperatur oder F-Wert steuern. Mit unserer Datenerfassung und Steuerungsverwaltung können Sie die Steuerung auch bequem vom Computer aus konfigurieren.

Wir haben unsere Datenerfassung im Jahr 2018 überarbeitet, modernisiert und ergänzt. So sind unsere Steuerungssysteme auch für die Zukunft gerüstet und Sie können immer das neueste und sicherste System nutzen.

Wir kennen bewährte Heissrauch- und Kochanlagen, sowie alle Anlagen für den Klimabereich. Wir sind Ihr unabhängige Berater in der Branche, kennen Vor- und Nachteile der einzelnen Produkte. Jede Anlage läuft direkt mit unserer Steuerung, deshalb können wir die Produktionssicherheit garantieren. Gerne beraten wir sie und erstellen ein passendes Angebot.

Ihr Partner mit Fachkompetenz in Schweizer Qualität: Das EBSmoke Team

Bruno Eigenmann

Founder
Geschäftsführer
b.eigenmann@ebsmoke.com

Vanessa Meijer

Backoffice, Administration
Executive Board
v.meijer@ebsmoke.com

Peter Loewe

Verkauf, Service
Nordamerika
p.loewe@ebsmoke.com

Philipp Berchtold

Programmierer, Innovation
Executive Board
p.berchtold@ebsmoke.com

Peter Loewe

Controller Expert, Selling
North America
p.loewe@ebsmoke.com

Philipp Berchtold

Programing, Innovation
Executive Board
p.berchtold@ebsmoke.com
Die E&B Räuchertechnologien AG wurde im Jahr 1985 gegründet und ist in der Zwischenzeit zu einem weltumspannenden Netzwerk gewachsen. Ausgewiesene Spezialisten stehen weltweit der E&B Räuchertechnologien AG bzw. deren Kunden für alle, in der Metzgerei-, Käserei- und Gemüsebranche vorkommenden Themen, jederzeit mit ihrem Wissen und Knowhow zur Verfügung. Tagtäglich wird in tausenden von Anlagen produziert, die mit unseren Steuerungen ausgerüstet sind. Ob es sich dabei um Heissrauch-, Koch-, Back-, Intensivkühlanlagen, Klimarauch-, bzw. Nachreifeanlagen, Trocknungsräume, Autoklaven oder Tumbler handelt, ist für uns nicht relevant. Wir helfen wo immer es geht. In aussichtslos scheinenden Situationen haben wir unsere Fachkompetenz schon genügend unter Beweis gestellt.

Kontakt

Tel.: +41 79 697-2839

Address: E&B RRäuchertechnologien AG

Kanalstrasse 31 8575 Bürglen.

 

Wie können wir helfen?

Unsere Büros auf der Welt

  • North America

  • Central Europe

  • Austria

  • Trinidad-Tobego

  • Finland / Schweden

  • Japan

E&B smoke technology 2701-4390 Grange Str Burnaby.

E&B Räuchertechnologien AG Kanalstrasse 31 8575 Bürglen.

Dallinger Mechatronik GmbH Ennster Strasse 80 Dietach.

E&B smoke technology 2701-4390 Grange Str Burnaby.

Hagson-Provitek Oy Lansanportti 4-Espoo.

E&B smoke technology 2701-4390 Grange Str Burnaby.